公司客户

虚拟参观公司

  • republic-metals-corp-services-refining
    Refining
    Republic Metals Corporation (RMC) boasts world-class, industry-leading refining technology.
  • republic-metals-corp-services-assaying
    Assaying
    Republic Metals Corporation has developed a full-service Assay Laboratory on-site.
  • republic-metals-corp-services-trading
    Trading
    The Republic Metals trading desk can accommodate any size trade.
  • Stone Removal & Diamond Acquisitions
    Republic Metals is excited & proud to introduce the RMC DIAMONDS division.
  • Minting
    Republic Metals is capable of providing large volumes of investment-grade bullion.
  • republic-metals-vaulting
    VAULTING
    Refine, mint, and store your precious metals on-site at Republic Metals.

更加了解共和金属公司

共和金属公司简介视频

共和金属公司脱石简介视频

需要了解更多信息?现在就联系共和金属公司代表!

关于我们

 

共金公司是一家国际知名组织,在行业内久负盛名。公司于1980年成立,总部位于佛罗里达州迈阿密市,交通便利。经过几十年的发展,公司已成为世界上最大的贵金属精炼厂商之一,能够提供贵金属精炼方面的各类服务.

我们有独特的绿色炼制技术,能够提供行业内最具竞争力的炼制条件,金属回炉率更高,沉淀时间更快。我们有150,000多平方英尺的顶级精炼厂,金银制品的年综合精炼能力在7,000吨以上.

客户服务与在线网站

我们庆幸能够理解不同客户的不同需求。因此,相应地,我们在相关技术方面进行了投资;客户只需要点击相关按钮,就可以了解其实时账户信息。客户可通过共和金属在线网站实时访问相关文件和信息,包括:

  • 会计结算
  • 详细的批次表,包括来料的重量等内容
  • 金属组合交易的收支情况
  • 历史交易情况

位置与物流

从矿场到迈阿密

 

我们与采矿客户携手,确保提供最快、最安全、最经济的运输解决方案。我们服务的客户遍布全美,我们有能力安排联运服务,让客户直接受益,从根本上节约成本。此外,凭借与物流公司建立起来的长期合作关系,我们能够为客户提供多种优越、安全的运输选择。

republic-metals-corp-accolades-ftr-1

CLIENTS

TAKE A VIRTUAL TOUR

  • republic-metals-corp-services-refining
    Refining
    Republic Metals Corporation (RMC) boasts world-class, industry-leading refining technology.
  • republic-metals-corp-services-assaying
    Assaying
    Republic Metals Corporation has developed a full-service Assay Laboratory on-site.
  • republic-metals-corp-services-trading
    Trading
    The Republic Metals trading desk can accommodate any size trade.
  • Stone Removal & Diamond Acquisitions
    Republic Metals is excited & proud to introduce the RMC DIAMONDS division.
  • Minting
    Republic Metals is capable of providing large volumes of investment-grade bullion.
  • republic-metals-vaulting
    VAULTING
    Refine, mint, and store your precious metals on-site at Republic Metals.

INSIDE RMC

RMC General Trailer

RMC Diamond Trailer

Need more Information? Contact an RMC Representative today.

ABOUT US

 

RMC is an internationally recognized and highly respected organization. Conveniently headquartered in Miami, Florida, our company was founded in 1980, and has grown to become one of the largest full-service primary precious metals refineries in the world.

Thanks to our unique green technology refining, we can offer more competitive terms refining industry, with higher yields of metals and faster time settlement. Our 150,000+ square feet refinery, which incorporates the latest technological advances, has a combined annual capacity of refining more than 7,000 tons of silver and gold.

republic-metals-corp-home-about-pic-1

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ONLINE PORTAL

We pride ourselves on understanding the unique demands of our customers and therefore we have invested in technology designed to provide our customers with information about your account in real time by simply clicking a button. The online portal of Republic Metals provides direct access to customer documents and relevant information, including:

  • Financial settlement
  • Detailed batch sheets including weight (s) of entry
  • Balance (s) of metals of groups
  • History contracting details
republic-metals-corp-logisitics-map-1

LOCATION AND LOGISTICS

From the location of the mine to Miami

 

We work closely with customers to ensure mining transport solutions faster, safer and cheaper. The fact serve customers throughout the Americas enables RMC have consolidated shipments, which directly benefits customers in the form of substantial cost savings. In addition, leveraging our long-term relationships with logistics companies, RMC offers a wide variety of benefits and insurance options shipment.

republic-metals-corp-accolades-ftr-1